Welcome to BuildOrBuy!

ASUS ZEN 4K Laptop

Knowledge to Evaluate

Dual RackMount PCs
Desktop
ASUS Zen 4K
Laptop
Windows 10 Default
Windows

Our Weekly Meeting - Date & Location:
Meeting Location: Fair Haven UMC Fellowship Hall!
Map
Meeting Time: Every Wed, 1:00 to 3:00 PM!
PC Help & Troubleshooting: 10:00 AM to Noon - By Appointment Only!

Our Two Major Projects are now completed - We now have better Internet Access - 50Mbps Download through Comcast Business. Plus InFocus DLP Video Projector - 1080 Resolution!
And... A Large 150 inch diagonal Screen!

Currently working on Upgrading Internet to 100Mbps Download + 20Mbps Upload for 1080 Live Stream on YouTube. Thanks to All for your Continued Support of BuildOrBuy!

BuildOrBuy Calendar for 2017

    Our YouTube Videos!
    Technology News... Talking Points - For Discussion!
    Every... Wednesday...
    1. BuildOrBuy Wed, 06-07-2017
    2. BuildOrBuy Wed, 05-31-2017
    3. BuildOrBuy Wed, 05-24-2017
    4. BuildOrBuy Wed, 05-17-2017 - MSI & Gigabyte X370 RYZEN 7 PC's; Laptops & Desktops Specs; Windows 10 Fall Creators Update; Technology News; Thunderbolt; Drones; Logging Keystrokes & Malware / Ransomware;
    5. BuildOrBuy Wed, 05-10-2017 - Diagnosing Memory Problems; Power Supplies; MSI & Gigabyte X370 RYZEN PC's; Laptops & Desktops; Windows Creators Update; Technology News;
    6. BuildOrBuy Wed, 05-03-2017 - Cloning, Imaging & BackUp; RYZEN Video Editing + Technology News Updates
    7. BuildOrBuy Wed, 04-26-2017 - MSI & Gigabyte X370 RYZEN PC Build Status - Hot Swap; Laptops & Desktops - Windows Creators Update experience; BMD DaVinci Resolve Update; NAB 4K & 8K; USB 3.0 molecular sequencer;
    8. BuildOrBuy Wed, 04-19-2017 - Clonezilla - Linux Cloning, Imaging & BackUp
    9. BuildOrBuy Wed, 04-12-2017 - YouTube Pat's Piano - 2 Videos Added; Two RYZEN PC Builds; AMD - Chipsets; TV Tuners - USB & PCIe; NetFlix; Laptops & Desktops - Lou Warren's ReBuild Spec. RYZEN 1700; Windows Creators Update; Fixing Thunderbird URL issues after last Update; VSS - Volume Shadow Copy; How to Convert MKV Files to MP4 Format
    10. BuildOrBuy Wed, 04-05-2017 - Configuring Google Chromecast Ultra; RYZEN Video Editing PC for YouTube Videos
    11. BuildOrBuy Wed, 03-29-2017 - MSI x370 Titanium MB - Amazon ships next week; Intel Optane Consumers M.2 NVMe package; Print Screen keyboard ShortCut; Windows 10 install error code
    12. BuildOrBuy Wed, 03-22-2017 - AMD Meet the Experts; March 2017 Contests; M.2 Specs
    13. BuildOrBuy Wed, 03-15-2017 - AMD RYZEN x370 Video Editing PC & B350 (Asus Prime B350M-A) Photography Build
    14. BuildOrBuy Wed, 03-08-2017 - March 2017 Contests Announced! Choosing a Power Supply; Canon Video Cameras
    15. BuildOrBuy Wed, 03-01-2017 - AMD RYZEN Spec & Motherboards announced availability on 3-2-2017!
    16. BuildOrBuy Wed, 02-22-2017 - How to ART with Paint Shop Pro by Robert Collier
    17. BuildOrBuy Wed, 02-15-2017
    18. BuildOrBuy Wed, 02-08-2017
    19. BuildOrBuy Wed, 02-01-2017 - AMD RYZEN AM4 Motherboards available in March 2017
    20. BuildOrBuy Wed, 01-25-2017 - Picture Window Pro Presentation by Ed Hanson!
    21. BuildOrBuy Wed, 01-18-2017 - No Meeting! Making way for upcoming Fair Haven UMC Garage Sale.
    22. BuildOrBuy Wed, 01-11-2017
    23. BuildOrBuy Wed, 01-04-2017
    24. BuildOrBuy Wed, 12-28-2016
    25. BuildOrBuy Wed, 12-21-2016
    26. BuildOrBuy Wed, 12-14-2016 - Access Lynda.com Training through Houston Public Library
    27. BuildOrBuy Wed, 12-07-2016
    28. BuildOrBuy Wed, 11-30-2016
    29. BuildOrBuy Wed, 11-23-2016